The District’s annual summer office hours schedule will begin the week of June 10th through the week of July 29th (June 10 – August 2, 2019). The District will be open 7:00am – 4:30pm Monday-Thursday, and 7:00am – 11:00am on Fridays. The week of the July 4th holiday, office hours will be 7:30am – 4:00pm. The District Office will be closed July 4th.