The following people were elected to the Northfield School Board on Nov. 2. Julie Pritchard, Kari Nelson and John Fossum were elected to four-year terms beginning Jan. 10, 2011. Noel Stratmoen was elected to complete the term expiring Jan. 7, 2013 that has been filled by Julie Pritchard since Oct. 2009 as a result of Diane Cirksena’s resignation in Aug. 2009. Pritchard, Nelson, Fossum and Stratmoen join board members Ellen Iverson, Anne Maple, and Jeff Quinnell, whose terms expire Dec. 31, 2012.