Meeting Schedule

The Northfield Board of Education meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month, except for June, July and December. For June, July and December there is only a board meeting on the second Monday of the month. All meetings are located in the Northfield High School Media Center and begin at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

July 2016 – June 2017 School Board Meeting Schedule
Monday, July 11 Monday, August 8
Monday, August 22 Monday, September 12
Monday, September 26 Monday, October 10
Monday, October 24 Monday, November 14
Monday, November 28 Monday, December 12
Monday, January 9 Thursday, January 23
Wednesday, February 8
(Work Session)
Monday, February 13
Monday, February 27 Tuesday, March 7
(Work Session)
Monday, March 13 Monday, March 27
Monday, April 10 Wednesday, April 19
(Work Session)
Monday, April 24  Monday, May 8
Monday, May 22  Monday, June 12

All regularly scheduled school board meetings are videotaped and rebroadcast on Northfield Public Television, Channel 187. Meetings are aired during the week of the meeting. You can also view Board Meeting videos on the Agenda/Minutes page.

Northfield Public Schools • ISD #659 • 1400 Division Street South • Northfield, MN 55057 • p 507.663.0600 • f 507.663.0611 • info@northfieldschools.org