News & Publications

Board Election Results

One new board member and three incumbents were elected to the Northfield Public Schools Board of Education on Nov. 6. Current members Ellen Iverson (incumbent Chair), Anne Maple (incumbent Treasurer) and Noel Stratmoen (incumbent Clerk) will return in 2013. Rob Hardy will join as a new member on Jan. 1. Current member, Jeff Quinnell, did not run for board office. All were elected to four-year terms.

Back to news page »

Northfield Public Schools • ISD #659 • 1400 Division Street South • Northfield, MN 55057 • p 507.663.0600 • f 507.663.0611 •